Your slogan here

What's Holding Back the 파일이즈 설치 Industry?

One of the best sitcoms not simply of its time, yet of all time, Seinfeld redefined the sitcom category. With Seinfeld, an episode might be about absolutely nothing as well as everything all at the very same time.

The Seinfeld (Season 4) DVD supplies a variety of amusing episodes including the season best in which Jerry asks George to accompany him on a trip to Los Angeles where he'll be showing up on The Tonight Show. While in Hollywood, both attempt to locate Kramer who lately moved there to emule become a celebrity. The journey goes awry when resort house maid Lupe can't understand the idea of George's preferred bed tuck, Jerry loses his Tonight Show material, and Kramer is fingered by regional cops as the prime suspect in the "smoke strangler" killings Other significant episodes from Season 4 consist of "The Bubble Boy" in which George incurs the rage of an entire town following his debate over a Trivial Pursuit question with a regional handicapped symbol that (for clinical factors) lives in a bubble, and "The Contest" (based on a real life Larry David experience) in which Jerry, George, Kramer, and also Elaine place a wager on that can practice self-denial the longest "The Junior Mint" as well as "The Handicap Spot" round out a year that is perhaps the best season in Seinfeld's amusing nine-year run

Below is a checklist of episodes included on the Seinfeld (Season 4) DVD:

Episode 41 (The Trip: Part 1) Air Date: 08-12-1992

Episode 42 (The Trip: Part 2) Air Date: 08-19-1992

Episode 43 (The Pitch) Air Date: 09-16-1992

Episode 44 (The Ticket) Air Date: 09-16-1992

Episode 45 (The Wallet) Air Date: 09-23-1992

Episode 46 (The Watch) Air Date: 09-30-1992

Episode 47 (The Bubble Boy) Air Date: 10-07-1992

Episode 48 (The Cheever Letters) Air Date: 10-28-1992

Episode 49 (The Opera) Air Date: 11-04-1992

Episode 50 (The Virgin) Air Date: 11-11-1992

Episode 51 (The Contest) Air Date: 11-18-1992

Episode 52 (The Airport) Air Date: 11-25-1992

Episode 53 (The Pick) Air Date: 12-16-1992

Episode 54 (The Movie) Air Date: 01-06-1993

Episode 55 (The Visa) Air Date: 01-27-1993

Episode 56 (The Shoes) Air Date: 02-04-1993

Episode 57 (The Outing) Air Date: 02-11-1993

Episode 58 (The Old Man) Air Date: 02-18-1993

Episode 59 (The Implant) Air Date: 02-25-1993

Episode 60 (The Junior Mint) Air Date: 03-18-1993

Episode 61 (The Smelly Car) Air Date: 04-15-1993

Episode 62 (The Handicap Spot) Air Date: 05-13-1993

Episode 63 (The Pilot: Part 1) Air Date: 05-20-1993

Episode 64 (The Pilot: Part 2) Air Date: 05-20-1993

This website was created for free with Would you also like to have your own website?
Sign up for free